Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blind Goat Tampa. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tampa FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Blind Goat Tampa and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Connor 2 days ago

94oz Moscow Mule

Love the vibe of the bar, friendly & energetic! The service was phenomenal. Shoutout to the best bartender in the world, Tori!

Kobeda11 8 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

Amazing food! The unique thin crust creates one of the most delicious pizza's in South Tampa.

Karen 15 days ago

Eight Wings

It is all about the Pooty Tang wings! I have an addiction to them - fal off the bone and just the right heat!

Sharmin 24 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

Pizza was excellent!!!

Sharmin 24 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Dip was hot & chips were fresh! Excellent!!

Derek 2 months ago

Sixteen Wings

The pooty tang wings are far and away the best wings in Tampa! Your menu kills it overall and I love every single time I'm there. Thankyou!

Andievorwerk5 2 months ago

Bud Light

The most fun place to grab drinks with friends! The best atmosphere and always great service!

Isaiahcuadrado 3 months ago

Giant Bavarian Pretzel

Remember one of the worst days of your life. Maybe it was a break up, maybe it was a string of unfortunate events that led you stranded in a city you've never been to before. No car, a broken phone, nothing more than just your intuition and a $50 bill. You grudgingly drag your feet to the first place that sounds exciting after you tire of hunger driving your anger and frustration. Maybe you disregard the wait staff, give them the attitude that you assume the world projects onto you. You barely glance at the menu and let the first thing you read be what you order. You don't care, the world doesn't care about you, so it seems. You piss and moan about your day inside your head and assume, based on how popular this restaurant seems to be, that this single pretzel will be a lifetime of a wait. Instead the service is quick and for the first time that day, your expectations are broken. You take a bite. Is it the best pretzel you've ever had? Maybe not. However, is it something that took your mind off of misery? Is it a moment where your thoughts become unclouded with a soft but warm and salty expedition towards clarity? Absolutely. Do you think about your day as you chomp on this pretzel? No. You eat the damn pretzel and enjoy life. You enjoy the little things. You don't need Michelin stars to be taken away by simplicity, you just need to stumble upon a place like this!

Gerrytinajero 3 months ago

Sixteen Wings

Tried the poopy Tang and garlic parm wings........ amazing. Perfect amount of sauce and seasoning with a perfect temperature. Best wings in Tampa!

Sonya 3 months ago

Goat Cheese French Onion

This is my GO TO place for date night or girls night out... This dip is like heaven and have not had anything like it anywhere else.

Gannm10 3 months ago

50 Cent Wings

We love coming to the blond goat anytime we get the chance! All the staff is friendly, the drink selection is great, and the SNACKS are super great!! Thank you, Blind Goat!

Joetraugott 4 months ago

Strong Islander

Thinnest crust pizza in Tampa, awesome atmosphere and some of the best bartenders around. Baked (not fried) wings and many other food items, rotating Craft beers on tap. The goat has become a go-to favorite for my best friend (wife) and I.

Hgplumber 5 months ago

Twenty Four Wings

Oh my god, those wings were the bomb. We had three flavors....carolina gold, thai, and dry rub. They were the best i have ever had. BIL told me about this place. Should have listened to him earlier. New favirite place for wings and the bartender had the best personality.

Derek 5 months ago

Twenty Four Wings

They're our favorite wings in Tampa! Especially the pootytang!

Armentmandi 5 months ago

Bottomless Mimosas

I've been coming to Blind Goat since the beginning. Every time I come here the food is on point and all the servers are very welcoming.

Vickrey 6 months ago

Cheesey Bread

We love The Blind Goat for trivia night! Great staff and menu. Nice job!

Alexander 6 months ago

50 Cent Wings

The wings are the best in South Tampa - bar none!

Olivia 6 days ago

50 Cent Wings

Best wings I've ever had in my entire life!

Fla 11 days ago

Bruce Lee Roy

The Bruce Leeroy - a succulent, thin and crispy flatbrizza (flatbread meets pizza). Wash it down with their original Bacon Infused Old Fashion and... heaven ensues.

Sharmin 24 days ago

Eight Wings

Wings were crispy, juicy & delicious! Hands down, best wings in town!!!

Sharmin 24 days ago

Nachos

Chips were fresh & smothered with all toppings! Excellent!!

Akpondo about 1 month ago

50 Cent Wings

Some of the best wings in town. The Blind goat knows how to do them right. And on top of great food and drink specials, they have a relaxed, fun atmosphere That anyone would enjoy. Awesome Tampa spot.

Dannyboy44332211 2 months ago

Eight Wings

Some of the BEST wings in town. Very Crispy and Juicy. I will be getting them again very soon.

Strangebeastgraphics 3 months ago

Nachos

I've had nachos, I'm a person, of course I've had nachos. Nachos to me translates to maybe half of the chips having maybe half of the toppings. I'm not gonna drool over or dream of these nachos, but it was the first and probably the only time where each. and.every. Chip had all the toppings. My third eye opened. A river of love and laughter flowed between my eyes (and nearly my legs). I wept. Maybe it was the amazing drink and specials that lightened my wallet and view of life. Perhaps it was the nachos that appeared to be endless. I actually just took too much LSD

Jenniferb920 3 months ago

Moscow Mule

come here almost every friday after work. love the food, drinks and atmosphere!! def recommend to anyone for a great time

Tim 3 months ago

Eight Wings

Love the hottest flavor, cooked great nice and crisp

Zhearing9 3 months ago

50 Cent Wings

The baked buffalo wings were some of the best ever!

Mirkum 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Amazing as per usual!

Merrie 4 months ago

Sixteen Wings

The Blind Goat wings are my favorite in Tampa. They are baked, and the dry rub is amazing!

Mriasmezzanine 5 months ago

Margherita

This was Delicious! Never Thought I'd Order and Enjoy and Meatless, Thin Crust Pizza! Thank You for making it sooo delicious. The Fresh Garlic just topped it off to perfection

Mirkum 5 months ago

Eight Wings

Delicious, first time having baked wings (buffalo) and boy howdy I am hooked! I plan on returning whenever I'm in the area , for sure ! Also Cute , Cozzy and Classy Atmosphere

Jared 5 months ago

Sixteen Wings

I love my wings and all the local wing joints but the blackened wings at BG might be the best in Tampa and at this point, I don't think it's close.

Gsievers23 6 months ago

Bottomless Bloody Marys

This is me and my girlfriends regular spot for brunch almost solely for the excellent company and Bloody Marys. Delicious and staff are open to mixing and matching a bit!

Whitney 6 months ago

Sixteen Wings

Great wings!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA