Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blind Goat Tampa. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tampa FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Blind Goat Tampa and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Allisonbrown727 26 days ago

50 Cent Wings

Exceptional service & great atmosphere. Most importantly it's always great food!! Always a good time at the blind goat :)

Ctw3d2001 29 days ago

Breakfast Pizza

Amazing food and amazing atmosphere! Great bartenders who always take care of you!!

Kpage about 1 month ago

$3 Select Drafts

Love the pooty tang as well as vision quest. Best wings in south tampa in my opinion - my go-to spot. And they're baked!

Gabe about 2 months ago

*Select* Local Crafts

What a hidden gem! Being someone who is Deaf and just moved to the area from out of state, it took ONE visit for this place to become my go-to bar. The welcoming environment, the customer service with the patience of me taking forget to decide on my drink and lastly, THE WINGS!! On a side note: they actually do care about their customers whether you are a regular or a first-timer.

Alefoer34 2 months ago

50 Cent Wings

Great wings and bar. Decent prices

99tampa 29 days ago

Nachos

The nachos are awesome!

Nick about 1 month ago

Sixteen Wings

The wings are great, some of the best in south Tampa. Get that poorly tang sauce, it'll treat you right

Pagekevinj about 1 month ago

Sixteen Wings

Love the pooty tang as well as vision quest. Best wings in south tampa in my opinion - my go-to spot. And they're baked!

Cdobish27 about 2 months ago

Sixteen Wings

These chicken wings were literally the best I have ever had!! I got blackened with a side of garlic and it was awesome!!

Mooreron1982 2 months ago

50 Cent Wings

They have my favorite wings in all of town and my favorite thing is that they're not even fried, rhehet baked. I eat them at least 3 times a week. Ask for him the way Ronnie likes them and you'll thank me later.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA